The Workspace Administration page lists all of the your Workspaces, along with some useful information about the number of documents, natives, volumes, and images that have been loaded. It also shows how far along your are in your document review for each Workspace.
You can create a new workspace by clicking the New button and entering a name.
If you have a .warroom file from an earlier version of WarRoom (less than version 3.0), you can import it using the button labeled “Import Legacy Workspace”.
Finally, you can rename or delete a workspace by right clicking on it. Be aware that deleting a workspace will permanently remove all of the associated documents, images, natives, text, tags, and productions.